CALL FOR PAPERS

MHMT'19 4th WORLD CONGRESS ON MOMENTUM, HEAT AND MASS TRANSFER

MHMT'19 is composed of 3 conferences, while each conference consists of an individual and separate theme, they share considerable overlap, which prompted the organization of this congress.

The goal of this undertaking is to bring together experts in each of the specialized fields, and at the same time allow for cross pollinations and sharing of ideas from the other closely related research areas. Interested authors, researchers, and industrial experts are invited to register for the conference that best resonates with their technical background. At the same time, attendees are permitted, and even encouraged, to attend talks from co-located conferences.

APRIL 10 - 12, 2019 | ROME, ITALY

Paper Submission: January 18, 2019 | Early-Bird Registration: February 5, 2019 | Final Version: February 5, 2019

ENFHT'19	4 th International Conference on Experimental and Numerical Flow and Heat Transfer	www.enfht.com
ICMFHT'19	4 th International Conference on Multiphase Flow and Heat Transfer	www.icmfht.com
CSP'19	4 th International Conference on Combustion Science and Process	www.cspconference.org

SUBMISSIONS

Submissions in the form of extended abstracts, short papers, and full manuscripts are welcome. All submitted papers will be peer reviewed. All accepted and presented papers will be published in the conference proceedings, under an ISBN reference in a USB drive. The online version of the proceedings will also be published under an ISSN reference and each paper in the proceedings will be assigned unique DOIs by CrossRef.



Crossref

Google Scholar



CONGRESS CHAIR

Dr. Lixin Cheng Sheffield Hallam University, UK



KEYNOTE SPEAKER

Dr. Afshin J. Ghajar Oklahoma State University, USA ENFHT'19 Keynote Speaker









KEYNOTE SPEAKER

Dr. BoFeng Bai Xi'an Jiaotong University, China ENFHT'19 Keynote Speaker



KEYNOTE SPEAKER

Dr. Lixin Cheng Sheffield Hallam University, UK ICMFHT'19 Keynote Speaker



KEYNOTE SPEAKER

Dr. Guodong Xia Beijing University of Technology, China ICMFHT'19 Keynote Speaker



KEYNOTE SPEAKER

Dr. Qinling Li Sheffield Hallam University, UK CSP'19 Keynote Speaker

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE MEMBERS

- Dr. Panagiota Angeli, University College London, UK
- Dr. Rayhaneh Akhavan, University of Michigan, USA
- Dr. Jun Cao, Ryerson University, Canada
- Dr. Selva Çavus, Istanbul University, Turkey
- Dr. Khoo Boo Cheong, National University of Singapore, Singapore
- Dr. Arend Dubbelboer, Danone Nutricia Research, Netherlands
- Dr. Mohammad Hamdan, American University of Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
- Dr. Mohammad Hojjat, University of Isfahan, Iran
- Dr. Roy Issa, West Texas A&M University, USA
- Dr. Jerhuan Jang, Ming Chi University of Technology, Taiwan
- Dr. Zdeněk Jegla, Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic
- Dr. Alexander Liberson, Rocheste Institute of Technology, USA
- Dr. Pamela M. Norris, University of Virginia, USA
- Dr. Arturo Pacheco-Vega, California State University, Los Angeles, USA
- Dr. Hakan Oztop, Firat University. Turkey
- Dr. Bruno Zelić, University of Zagreb, Croatia

ICMFHT

- Dr. Nabeel Al-Rawahi, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman
- Dr. Mandar Badve, University of Birmingham, UK
- Dr. Mostafa Barigou, University of Birmingham, UK
- Dr. Carlos Martínez Bazán, Universidad de Jaen, Spain
- Dr. Andre Benard, Michigan State University, USA
- Dr. Ming-Jyh Chern, National Taiwan University of Science & Technology, Taiwan
- Dr. Farhad Ein-Mozaffari, Ryerson University, Canada









ICMFHT'19 Keynote Speaker

Brunel University London

KEYNOTE SPEAKER

KEYNOTE SPEAKER

Singapore

Dr. Khoo Boo Cheong

ENFHT'19 Keynote Speaker

National University of Singapore,

Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis

KEYNOTE SPEAKER

Dr. Johannes Kiefer University of Bremen, Germany CSP'19 Keynote Speaker

- Dr. Sonia Fidder-Woudberg, Stellenbosch University, South Africa
- Dr. Kamiel Gabriel, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada
- Dr. Afshin J. Ghajar, Oklahoma State University, USA
- Dr. Dana Grecov, University of British Columbia, Canada
- Dr. Thomas Höhne, Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden Rossendorf (HZDR), Germany
- Dr. James Liburdy, Oregon State University, USA
- Dr. Huihe Qiu, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong
- Dr. Liping Wei, Northwest University, China
- Dr. Guodong Xia, Beijing University of Technology, China
- Dr. Fu-Ling Yang, NTU, Taiwan
- Dr. Jiyun Zhoa, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

CSP

INTERNATIONAL

Academy of Science, Engineering and Technology

- Dr. Christopher Chao, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong
- Dr. Young Choi, Korea Institute of Machinery and Materials, Korea
- Dr. Byungchul Choi, Chonnam National University, Korea
- Dr. Pedro Jorge Martins Coelho, University of Lisbon, Portugal
- Dr. Lin Ma, The University of Sheffield, UK

- Dr. Vahid Motevalli, Tennessee Tech University, USA
- Dr. Constantine D. Rakopoulos, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
- Dr. Sergei Sazhin, University of Brighton, UK
- Dr. Andrzej Szlęk, Silesian Technical University, Poland
- Dr. Hari Vuthaluru, Curtin University Australia, Australia
- Dr. Miroslaw Wyszynski, University of Birmingham, UK
- Dr. Kwok Kit Richard Yuen, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

